Board of Directors

John Welch – Executive Director & Board of Directors- (First Community Credit Union) John@HopeOverAddiction.net

Lindsey Tierney – Director of Communications & Marketing & Board of Directors- (Rob Seeman Insurance)  Lindsey@HopeOverAddiction.net

Tammy Wardemann – Program Director Drug Overdose Prevention Program & Board of Directors – Tammy@HopeOverAddiction.net

Bonnie Welch- Board of Directors- BonnieW@HopeOverAddiction.net

Dr. Adam Rubinstein – Medical Director & Board of Directors (Internal Medicine & Addictionologist)

Yvonne Hughes – Special Advisor & Board of Directors (CEO Coastal Health Alliance)

Pastor Dan Herman – Chaplain & Board of Directors -(Pastor of Old Stone Church) PastorDan@HopeOverAddiction.net

Dave Castegnaro – Board of Directors (Castegnaro Law) – Dave@HopeOverAddiction.net

Mike Muzzarelli – Board of Directors (General Manager Radisson Hotel & Conference Center) Mike@HopeOverAddiction.net

STAFF

Mimi Bauzin CADC, MISA II, MPH – Addictions Counselor- 815-298-2548

Tammy Wardemann – Narcan Program Director – Tammy@HopeOverAddiction.net – 815-298-2538

Hannelore Reiger – Lead Trainer for Narcan Drug Overdose Prevention Program – Hanne@HopeOverAddiction.net